《Coke Babies》歌詞:by Thom Yorke Radiohead mp3歌詞

Easy living

Easy hold

Easy teething

Easy fold

Easy listening

Easy love

Easy answers

To easy questions

Easy tumble

Easy fall

Easy rumble

Easy doll

I get up on

Easy love

I get up on

Easy questions

Vocals and Guitar: Thom E. Yorke

Lead Guitar, Piano and Organ: Jon Greenwood

Guitar and Vocals: Ed O’Brien

Bass: Colin Greenwood

Drums: Phil Selway

Produced and engineered by James Warren and Chris Hufford.

Published by Warner Chappell Music Ltd.